Lietuva
  • Central Office in Kaunas

    Map

    UAB „Daisena“ (JSC "Daisena")

    Sandraugos str. 23, LT-52102 Kaunas, Lithuania

    E-mail: info@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300

    Fax: +370 37 473 233

  • Subdivision in Vilnius

    Map

    Sandėlių st. 44 (Liudvinavo st. 1E), LT-02241 Vilnius, Lithuania

    E-mail: info@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 5 264 0185

    Phone: +370 5 264 0697

  • Subdivision in Šilutė

    Map

    Pramonės st. 13, LT - 99116 Šilutė, Lithuania

    E-mail: info@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 441 523 72

  • Subdivision in Šiauliai

    Map

    Nuklono st. 8, LT-78349 Šiauliai, Lithuania

    E-mail: info@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 41 511 603

  • Subdivision in Panevėžys

    Map

    Ateities st. 17a, LT - 37341 Panevėžys, Lithuania

    E-mail: info@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 45 515 808

  • Andrius Linauskas
    Chief Executive Officer
    Andrius Linauskas

    E-mail: andrius@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Stefanija Ramanauskienė
    Chief Accounting Officer
    Stefanija Ramanauskienė

    E-mail: stefanija@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Stasys Petkevičius
    Head of Sales Departament
    Stasys Petkevičius

    E-mail: stasys@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Ugnius Venckutonis
    Head of Purchasing Departament
    Ugnius Venckutonis

    E-mail: ugnius@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Jurgita Milaknytė-Ragelė
    Head of Marketing Departament
    Jurgita Milaknytė-Ragelė

    E-mail: jurgita@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Mykolas Česnauskas
    Head of Export Departament
    Mykolas Česnauskas

    E-mail: mykolas@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Sergej Vicharev
    Head of Export Departament for Belarus and Kaliningrad region
    Sergej Vicharev

    E-mail: sergej@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Kęstutis Kerševičius
    Head of Trading Departament
    Kęstutis Kerševičius

    E-mail: kestas@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Gražvydas Jurkša
    Regional Sales Manager of Kaunas
    Gražvydas Jurkša

    E-mail: grazvydas.jurksa@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Marius Kisieliauskas
    Regional Sales Manager of Vilnius
    Marius Kisieliauskas

    E-mail: marius.kisieliauskas@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 5 264 0185
  • Raimondas Stulpinas
    Regional Sales Manager of Klaipėda
    Raimondas Stulpinas

    E-mail: raimondas@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 441 523 72
  • Ričardas Juozelėnas
    Regional Sales Manager of Šiauliai
    Ričardas Juozelėnas

    E-mail: ricardas@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 41 511 603
  • Salvijus Vanagas
    Regional Sales Manager of Panevėžys
    Salvijus Vanagas

    E-mail: salvijus@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 45 515 808
  • Ramunė Mickevičė
    Human Resource Manager
    Ramunė Mickevičė

    E-mail: ramune@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300
  • Aleksandras Kuznecovas
    Customs Declaration Specialist
    Aleksandras Kuznecovas

    E-mail: aleksas@daisena.lt

    Phone: +370 37 473 300